Skip navigation

Dr. Alan Ned Sabrosky, an expert author on military and foreign policy matters, is making big waves in the 9-11 truth community with his interviews in which he says that he is 100 percent certain that 9-11 was a Mossad operation carried out to usher in the War on Terror.  The invasions and occupations of Iraq and Afghanistan have resulted in more than 60,000 U.S. casualties (dead and injured), Sabrosky said. 

As the description of Dr. Sabrosky (born 1941) taken from his 1989 paper entitled, «Of Smoke and Mirrors:  Grand Strategy by Commission,» he has very good credentials to support his thesis. 

Dr. Alan Ned Sabrosky (Ph.D., University of Michigan) is a military affairs writer and consultant.  He was formerly Director of Studies, Strategic Studies Institute, and also holder of the General of the Army Douglas MacArthur Chair of Research at the U.S. Army War College.  A Marine during the Vietnam War, he has taught at West Point and is a 1986 graduate of the Army War College.  He has published ten books and monographs and over 80 articles and reviews on defense and foreign policy.
http://www.carlisle.army.mil/usawc/parameters/1989/1989%20sabrosky.pdf

In Dr. Sabrosky’s interview with Kevin Barrett on March 30, he explains how he came to the conclusion that Israeli intelligence had carried out 9-11.  The show can be listened to via the clickable link below.

«Was 9/11 a Mossad operation?» Alan Sabrosky on The Kevin Barrett Show of March 30, 2010
http://noliesradio.org/archives/KB2010_0330_Alan Sabrosky_web.mp3

For Dr. Sabrosky to be supporting my thesis is a very positive development for the 9-11 truth movement and very good for me personally.  To have a person with the experience and credentials of Dr. Sabrosky confirming my thesis that Israeli military intelligence carried out 9-11, a controversial thesis I have investigated and developed since September 2001, is very encouraging.  Many people may now come forward and say that they have known this all along, but I can say that this has been a very unpopular position, which has usually been ignored in the 9-11 truth movement.  I have, however, be able to present my thesis and discuss the evidence of Israeli involvement in 9-11 in conferences across Europe and the United States. 


Bollyn at the Axis for Peace conference in Brussels, November 2005

During the 9-11 Truth Tour in Europe in May-June 2005 (funded by Jimmy Walter), I was the only person who spoke about the evidence of Israeli involvement in 9-11.  I was also the only person on the tour who was censored because my thesis was so controversial.  In Vienna, Jenna Orkin from New York succeeded in keeping me from speaking by threatening Jimmy Walter and the local promotional agency that the whole Vienna show would be shut down if my «anti-Semitic» views about 9-11 were expressed.  Orkin had tried, unsuccessfully, to keep me from being part of the European tour.  I have been excluded from most so-called 9-11 truth events because my research has yielded findings of fact that were unacceptable for those who organized the events.  Israel was a sacred cow.  To blame Israeli intelligence for 9-11 was absolutely taboo.


The BBC interviewed me in London 2005 and asked me why I was the only journalist who did not believe the official version of 9-11.

Later, in 2006-2007, when I was brutally attacked and TASERed by a three-man undercover tactical squad at my home – on my property – not a single U.S. newspaper or media outlet supported me or even covered my case with any sense of fairness.  I was maliciously prosecuted for having assaulted the three heavily-armed men who invaded my property and resisting arrest.  After a very corrupt legal process I was found guilty of both misdemeanor charges in June 2007 and faced the very real possibility of one year in Chicago’s notorious Cook County Jail.  At that point we realized that we could not negotiate with criminals and terrorists and were forced to leave our happy home and go into exile.


Christopher Bollyn at the Cook County Court in August 2006.

Rather than discuss my plight, CNN tried to smear me as an anti-Semite on the Paula Zahn show the night before my trial.  The Chicago Tribune and local paper did the same.  Although I had appealed to Senator Barack Obama, my Congressman, and every member of the Illinois Supreme Court for judicial fairness, not a single word of support came any of them.  Most telling was the response from organizations that are supposedly dedicated to supporting the rights of journalists.  Although I contacted every single one of them, not one of them was interested in the Bollyn case.  How can it be that an American journalist is brutally attacked at his home – in front of his 8-year-old daughter and wife, is TASERed while in handcuffs, with two men on top of him and unable to move a finger, and has his arm broken by undercover police in the middle of the United States – and no newspaper, television station, or journalist organization is concerned?  This is just part of the price I have paid for my writing, and this is why Dr. Sabrosky’s revelations are so important to me.  Maybe, God willing, my family will finally be able to go home again.


The Bollyn kids in their yard.  The heavily armed three-man undercover tactical squad - who refused to identify themselves - invaded the Bollyn home, attacked, handcuffed, and then TASERed Bollyn on the spot where the lawnmower is seen.  The loss of their home has been very hard on the Bollyn kids.

Recommended listening:  »Was 9/11 a Mossad operation?»
Alan Sabrosky on The Kevin Barrett Show of March 30, 2010
http://noliesradio.org/archives/KB2010_0330_Alan Sabrosky_web.mp3 

Legg igjen en kommentar

